Martindale Awards

Client
Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I cannot recommend Ellen Rappaport Tanowitz highly enough. She is astute, thoughtful and compassionate. She helped me with a complex problem and it was solved in weeks.

Read More

Client 2019/08/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/08/24

5.0/5.0

I have known Ellen for several years and find her to be an excellent lawyer, very smart, detail oriented and trustworthy.

Read More

Managing Partner 2018/06/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2018/05/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2018/05/31

5.0/5.0

Ellen Rappaport Tanowitz represented me against my former landlord, who had violated a dozen landlord-tenant laws. Ms. Tanowitz and her colleagues were, at every stage of a very stressful experience, professional,...

Read More

Client 2018/05/25

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2018/05/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2018/05/17

5.0/5.0

Ellen is a top notch construction defect litigator. She has a great understanding of the law and is diligent in seeking the best results for her clients.

Read More

Of Counsel 2018/05/17

5.0/5.0

Ellen is an extremely competent and knowledgeable litigator. Her analytical skills are top notch, and she is an excellent negotiator. Ellen has excellent courtroom skills with consistent attention to detail and...

Read More

Of Counsel 2018/05/17